Good Bye Tours and Outings

Since becoming more involved with my Anachronist Project and since the unsuccessful Prince Edward Island Tour that was to be this summer and the Newfoundland East Coast Tour the year before, I’ve decided to hang up that proverbial hat and become what my friend from back home has deemed me as and I hope it’s true, an artistic photographer. Thanks George.

To keep the memory of these tours however, I’m archiving the photos from each guest in this post and discontinuing the Tour and Outings Page. Thanks to all who have supported me in the past.

These images are from the Newfoundland West Coast Tour of 2015. Enjoy!


Rob Davidson



Allan Park



Pierre Nasralla



Dorothy Lee



John Wallace



Leave a Reply

