Test

2: 10pm

This is a test to see if this shows up on “My ftp Upload” site which I’m building more specifically for my website.

I want to know if I delete all my blog items on on that site, will it effect the items on my bog site?

if anyone can answer this question, it would be greatly appreciated.

2:14pm

Hmmmmmm…… This post didn’t show up on the other one. This is a good sign. Maybe I should copy and paste my oldest blog, “The Beginning”, before I actually delete it. I have a feeling it would be a wise decision.

2:16

OK. The Post, “The Beginning” is still on the blog. Good Stuff. Now I can continue to delete the other posts. I Should still proceed with caution however.

2:45

The question is, What am I now going to use this page for?? A Gallery?? Whatever tour I’m advertising?? Any Suggestions??

2 thoughts on “Test

  1. So I got notification of this post đŸ™‚
    Regarding your first question, unless one website is embedded with the posts from the other one, it won’t automatically update. I haven’t seen the code of your other blog though; not that I know much about coding.
    Hmm.. what can you use the old blog for? Maybe just for your tours and advertising, or for sharing general stuff and information about photography and tips. Maintaining two blogs can be a bit of task however.
    Btw, very beautiful pictures from the Bird Kingdom.

    Like

    • Thanks so Much Mandeep. WordPress is a learning curve, yet at the same time so easy to use and exciting to see at it’s possibilities. I’ll be posting a blog about Marianne’s ball soon. The images are all ready to send out to people. I hope you will like them. Have a great day.

      Like

Leave a Reply

